Article 21 of the Articles of Association of the Chamber of Commerce defines the role and competences of the Board of Directors, appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting.
It has powers of ordinary administration, within the limits expressly provided for by the law and the Articles of Association.

The functions of the Board of Directors include the faculty to manage company activity, determining the rules and procedures to adopt in order to manage cash and the treasury, purchase the services provided for by the company purpose and appoint lawyers and proxies.
It also deals with recruiting and dismissing personnel and defining the terms and conditions of relationships with consultants and collaborators.

Board of Directors
PresidentPier Giovanni Terenzi
DirectorGiorgio Battistini
DirectorGiulio Caramaschi
DirectorRemo Contucci
DirectorAndreina Bartolini
DirectorMassimo Merlino
DirectorAlfredo Piccoli
DirectorLuigi Tontini
DirectorLoris Valentini
San Marino National Industry Association Via G. Giacomini 39 - 47890 San Marino Tel. +3780549.991128 - Fax +3780549.992832
San Marino Entrepreneurs' Association Via N. Bonaparte 75 - 47890 San Marino Tel. +3780549.992885 - Fax +3780549.
San Marino National Union of Craftsmen Piazzale M. Giangi 2 - 47890 San Marino Tel. +3780549.992148 - Fax
Unione Sammarinese Commercio e Turismo Scala M. Fattori 5 - 47893 Borgo M. Tel. 00378.66.900.000 / 0549.906935 Fax
San Marino Tourist Operators' Union Via 5 febbario 132 - 47895 Domagnano Tel. +3780549.900438 - Fax
Banca Agricola Commerciale Piazza M. Tini 26 - 47891 Dogana Tel. 0549.871200 - Fax 0549.871222
Banca di San Marino Strada della Croce 39 - 47896 Faetano Tel. 0549.873445 Fax
Cassa di Risparmio della Repubblica di San Marino Piazzetta del Titano 2 - 47890 San Marino Tel. 0549.872301 - Fax
Credito Industriale Sammarinese Piazza G. Bertoldi 8 - 47899 Serravalle Tel. 0549.8740 - Fax
Università di San Marino Strada della Bandirola 44 - 47898 Montegiardino Tel. 0549.996181 - Fax