Board and Members



  • Homepage
  • Mappa
  • Calendario eventi
  • Contatti

Article 21 of the Articles of Association of the Chamber of Commerce defines the role and competences of the Board of Directors, appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting.
It has powers of ordinary administration, within the limits expressly provided for by the law and the Articles of Association.

The functions of the Board of Directors include the faculty to manage company activity, determining the rules and procedures to adopt in order to manage cash and the treasury, purchase the services provided for by the company purpose and appoint lawyers and proxies.
It also deals with recruiting and dismissing personnel and defining the terms and conditions of relationships with consultants and collaborators.

Board of Directors

President Pier Giovanni Terenzi

Director Giorgio Battistini
Director Giulio Caramaschi
Director Remo Contucci
Director Andreina Bartolini
Director Massimo Merlino
Director Alfredo Piccoli
Director Luigi Tontini
Director Loris Valentini


San Marino National Industry Association

Via G. Giacomini 39 - 47890 San Marino
Tel. +3780549.991128 - Fax +3780549.992832
San Marino Entrepreneurs' Association

Via N. Bonaparte 75 - 47890 San Marino
Tel. +3780549.992885 - Fax +3780549. 992620
San Marino National Union of Craftsmen

Piazzale M. Giangi 2 - 47890 San Marino
Tel. +3780549.992148 - Fax +3780549.992837
Unione Sammarinese Commercio
e Turismo

Scala M. Fattori 5 - 47893 Borgo M.
Tel. 00378.66.900.000 / 0549.906935
Fax 0549.906935
San Marino Tourist Operators' Union

Via 5 febbario 132 - 47895 Domagnano
Tel. +3780549.900438 - Fax +3780549.900438
Banca Agricola Commerciale

Piazza M. Tini 26 - 47891 Dogana
Tel. 0549.871200 - Fax 0549.871222
Banca di San Marino

Strada della Croce 39 - 47896 Faetano
Tel. 0549.873445 Fax 0549.873401
Cassa di Risparmio della Repubblica di San Marino

Piazzetta del Titano 2 - 47890 San Marino
Tel. 0549.872301 - Fax 0549.872700
Credito Industriale Sammarinese

Piazza G. Bertoldi 8 - 47899 Serravalle
Tel. 0549.8740 - Fax 0549.874114
UniversitĂ  di San Marino

Strada della Bandirola 44 - 47898 Montegiardino
Tel. 0549.996181 - Fax 0549.996253

Last modified:07/10/2016 10.41.18